Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

...for more information.

How to Contact Us

Telephone: (804) 447-8494

Mail: League of Women Voters of Virginia
1011 E. Main Street
Suite 214A
Richmond, VA 23219

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

President Sue Lewis [send email]
First Vice President Linda Garvelink [send email]
Second Vice President Lynn Johnston [send email]
Secretary Martha Rollins [send email]
Treasurer Pat Hurst [send email]
Arrangements Lynn Johnston [send email]
Communications Meghan Dorsett, Carol Lindstrom [send email]
Legislative Coordinator Valarie Fillgrove [send email]
Voter Editor Meghan Dorsett [send email]
Voter Protection Olga Hernandez [send email]
Voter Services Maggi Luca [send email]
Membership Linda Garvelink [send email]
Public Relations Adarsh Trehan [send email]
Facebook Coordinator Carolyn Caywood [send email]
Twitter Coordinator Carol Lindstrom [send email]
Program Director Anne Smith [send email]
Administrative Assistant Laura Graham [send email]
Nominating Committee Kathy Matusiak [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.